๐Ÿ“Oliwia ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ˆ
๐Ÿ“Oliwia ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜ˆ

๐Ÿ“Snap: ona_jedynaa

Followers

536

Following

428

Media Uploads

93

Instagram ID

1682526469

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2019-01-03 Thu 536 - 427 - 119 -
2019-01-04 Fri 537 +1 428 +1 119 -
2019-01-05 Sat 535 -2 427 -1 119 -
2019-01-08 Tue 536 +1 428 +1 101 -18
2019-01-09 Wed 536 - 428 - 95 -6
2019-01-10 Thu 536 - 428 - 95 -
2019-01-11 Fri 536 - 428 - 95 -
2019-01-12 Sat 536 - 428 - 95 -
2019-01-14 Mon 536 - 427 -1 95 -
2019-01-18 Fri 536 - 428 +1 93 -2
Total Summary - -26
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes