Add some exciting Moroccan flavors to your everyday cooking. #TasteMorocco

Followers

28,201

Following

595

Media Uploads

355

Instagram ID

563688419

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-12-31 Mon 28,121 - 575 - 349 -
2019-01-04 Fri 28,128 +7 578 +3 351 +2
2019-01-05 Sat 28,130 +2 579 +1 352 +1
2019-01-06 Sun 28,124 -6 579 - 352 -
2019-01-07 Mon 28,129 +5 579 - 352 -
2019-01-08 Tue 28,124 -5 579 - 353 +1
2019-01-09 Wed 28,143 +19 582 +3 353 -
2019-01-14 Mon 28,189 +46 589 +7 353 -
2019-01-15 Tue 28,190 +1 589 - 353 -
2019-01-18 Fri 28,201 +11 595 +6 355 +2
Total Summary +80 +6
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes