JUXXE
JUXXE

Wireless​ Earbuds

Followers

515

Following

74

Media Uploads

18

Instagram ID

9536388910

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-12-26 Wed 566 - 67 - 0 -
2019-01-02 Wed 535 -31 69 +2 0 -
2019-01-03 Thu 533 -2 69 - 0 -
2019-01-04 Fri 531 -2 69 - 0 -
2019-01-09 Wed 517 -14 69 - 18 +18
2019-01-10 Thu 513 -4 69 - 18 -
2019-01-11 Fri 511 -2 69 - 18 -
2019-01-14 Mon 512 +1 69 - 18 -
2019-01-15 Tue 515 +3 69 - 18 -
2019-01-16 Wed 517 +2 69 - 18 -
2019-01-18 Fri 515 -2 74 +5 18 -
Total Summary -51 +18
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes