DJ L'Flow official instagram
DJ L'Flow official instagram

Nightclub manager @kristallnattklubb CEO @flowcapofficial Warmup:Daddy Yankee, Don Omar, Prince Royce, Farruko, GDZ, Plan B, Rafaga. "pre-party mix"

Followers

1,337

Following

3,431

Media Uploads

222

Instagram ID

5543158732

Instagram Account Stats Summary ( LAST 15 ENTRIES )
Date Followers Following Media Uploads
2018-12-19 Wed 1,335 - 3,426 - 218 -
2018-12-20 Thu 1,336 +1 3,426 - 218 -
2018-12-24 Mon 1,335 -1 3,426 - 218 -
2018-12-26 Wed 1,339 +4 3,428 +2 218 -
2018-12-29 Sat 1,340 +1 3,427 -1 219 +1
2018-12-30 Sun 1,341 +1 3,422 -5 219 -
2019-01-03 Thu 1,335 -6 3,429 +7 219 -
2019-01-04 Fri 1,336 +1 3,429 - 219 -
2019-01-05 Sat 1,340 +4 3,432 +3 219 -
2019-01-06 Sun 1,344 +4 3,434 +2 219 -
2019-01-09 Wed 1,342 -2 3,429 -5 219 -
2019-01-10 Thu 1,341 -1 3,429 - 219 -
2019-01-12 Sat 1,338 -3 3,428 -1 220 +1
2019-01-15 Tue 1,340 +2 3,428 - 221 +1
2019-01-18 Fri 1,337 -3 3,431 +3 222 +1
Total Summary +2 +4
Next update in 1 hours 0 minutes